fbpx
bissfest bissfest bissfest bissfest

Granny..will you tell me
a story about Google Ads?

Do you really want to embark on the Google Ads adventure, dear Granddaughter? 

Yes, Granny- something more exciting than the story about the little Mouse, who was run over and called itself a touchpad from then on..

All right, dear Granddaughter. Once upon a time, there was a sweet little girl… Company and it was called Google. Google provided free knowledge to everyone in the village. But, when the wolf..investors came to the village, Google needed to make more money..and invented Google Ads. However, the investors were given a promise: if they gave Google lots and lots of money….

Granny? A whole lot of money? Are you sure? Did the investors go broke then?

Well, no, my sweet. It depended on what line of business the investors were in…. Anyway, the investors got their promise: if they gave Google… different amounts of money, Google would make their ranking super fresh and put their websites on top….

Does that mean the investors would then be seen by everyone?

Well, yes. And everyone wanted to know what the investors could do, so they clicked on the ads that Google made appear as if by magic. And for every click, the investors paid Google a few cents again. But in return, their sales increased.

Granny? I think I’ll become an investor, too…

Sure – I’ll give you a tip.

Why bissfest as a Google Ads Agency?

4187bf8d-7531-49fe-9580-4abb0a8aba99

Work Examples

  • HERE : Alfa24 E-Commerce Shop (+600 Employees)
  • HERE : Employee search for three locations
  • HERE : International air freight

08/15

There is no mass processing with us. We rely on #qualityshit strategies to achieve your goals or solve your problems.

Our know-how

For the last 5 years we have been supporting and consulting a large number of companies from different industries. You can find more information under Case Studies

Your Team

Think of us as part of your marketing team instead of an outside, external partner. We want to work with you, side by side. The only difference: our focus is not on your daily business, but on building and executing a Google Ads strategy. We are responsible for our territory, you for yours.

Reasonable costs

It’s all about the money, money, money…Jokes apart. Who likes to pay a bill where the services listed are incomprehensible? Exactly! It is important to us that you understand what you are paying us for as a Google Ads agency. After the first meeting and the successful strategy planning, we will show you where your investments are going. Every euro spent will be listed meticulously and every hour worked will be explained. We don’t leave you out in the cold, but inform you in detail about the costs.

cbc895ce-5b76-4ea2-a29d-d625235162c6

Free Guide

The search for a Google Ads agency is often hard. You should inform yourself in advance and talk to several marketing agencies. Regardless of whether you decide for or against bissfest, you will receive a free guide for your ad campaign after the initial consultation. You are free to decide whether you want to implement the concept with us or with another agency.

Profitable Campaigns

Lighting banknotes is your thing? Sorry, you’re in the wrong place. Because we want a positive cost-benefit factor. This primarily means that the campaigns we create bring in more than they cost.

You have the control

Trust is good, Control is better. For us, that’s not just an empty phrase, it’s our firmly anchored corporate philosophy. To show you that we keep our promises, you get permanent access to an interactive analysis of your ad campaign. In addition, we will provide you with a personalized monthly report, which we will explain to you in a phone call. This allows you to easily and comprehensibly understand our advertising measures and their success at any time.

We are here for you

We are a team. That’s why we provide you with an experienced and dedicated project manager right from the start. This way, you have your very own personal contact person who is always there for you, without you having to spend a lot of time on the phone.

How does the cooperation with Bissfest as a Google Ads agency work?

fcd656c7-8ef4-4aca-8ae1-e6ca9490bfb4

Set Common Goals

First, let’s get to know each other. Before we get started on your Google Ads campaign, we want to know everything about your company. Using a detailed questionnaire, we determine the goals together and then determine the direction of the marketing campaign. We then develop a customized roadmap. You have the goalswe have the solutions.

Competitive Analysis

Optimal search engine marketing requires a conscientious and lasting analysis. That’s why we start by taking stock of all possible forms of paid advertising. Using state-of-the-art tools, we gain insights into the gaps, problems, weaknesses and unused opportunities of your company’s existing Google Ads campaigns and then develop your new SEA strategy.

The SEA Strategy - The Centrepiece

Every successful ad campaign stands and falls with its underlying strategy. We use the data determined from the extensive analysis of the competitors as a basis. The determined campaign values of your competitors and your personal wishes lead together to the optimal strategy.

Communication - The Be-All and End-All

We need to talk – right from the start. That’s why we invite you to coffee, cake and a detailed first meeting at the beginning of our collaboration. We’ll talk about your ad campaign, discuss the measurable objectives and present you with a clear and easy-to-understand visual presentation of the further development.

We therefore involve you everywhere. Yes, even in the distribution of tasks. This is the only way we can form an efficient and goal-oriented team.

google-ads-kampagnen

Research for the Google Ads Campaign

Google Ads campaigns have a specific structure and consist of several ad groups. You probably already guessed it: Both the campaign and the ad groups require extensive and conscientious research. Afterwards, both are equipped with thematically optimized ad texts and promising search terms.

Tracking and User Behavior

Are you thinking about the transparent customer now? Don’t worry, we don’t uncover secrets. We look at the behavior of visitors to your website. The collection of data is in absolute compliance with the applicable data protection regulations. The analysis of visitor behavior is permitted under current legislation and is GDPR-compliant.

In order to find out whether your search engine advertising is achieving the desired results, we use a range of software tools that allow us to analyze the efficiency of your ad in great detail.

Always up-to-date

Wouldn’t it be nice if you created your ad campaign, placed it on Google, and the rest ran itself? Unfortunately, however, SEA campaigns are not a one-time affair in the real world. To consistently generate success in our fast-paced world, this half-hearted approach only works to a point. We regularly adjust your marketing campaigns in all relevant aspects. This is the only way we can achieve lasting success-based and measurable results.

Reporting

Search engine advertising requires constant monitoring and optimization to achieve the best possible results. Of course, we share all the insights gained from your advertising campaign and any necessary adjustments with you. And of course we celebrate milestones together.

Guide

Does the topic of search engine advertising appeal to you and would you like to try it out for yourself? We’ve created a detailed guide that shows you how you can use Google Ads for yourself – without an SEA agency. Start your next search for suitable employees with a Google Ads ad, for example, and find out how this form of marketing works for you.

Advertising Campaigns - We Explain The Differences

Paid Search Marketing - Paid Search Results

Paid search marketing is paid search results. You pay for your advertising campaign to appear among the first search results for a specific search query on Google. However, the paid search campaign is not randomly displayed to every searcher, but is based on the set daily budget and the respective user behavior.

Your ad campaign is not only broadcast in the Google search results, but also on partner websites such as YouTube, Google Maps or Google Shopping. In total, over 2 million websites can display your Google Ads campaign.

Remarketing and Retargeting

Have you ever searched for garden chairs on the Internet? Then you probably noticed that exactly these garden chairs appeared as an advertisement on a completely off-topic website. This is remarketing. It is based on explicitly granted cookies of the user, even before he visits your website. So the ads are not broadcast without explicit consent.

Remarketing attempts to lure the visitor back to your website with a targeted ad for your product from the page he or she is currently viewing. Retargeting pursues the same goal. It differs only in targeting. While remarketing targets just that one product and that one user, retargeting is less subtle. This method targets all visitors to your website with the same ad – regardless of what products or services they are interested in and how long they have been visiting your website.

Google Shopping & Product Data Optimization

Virtual department stores are springing up like mushrooms. It is therefore not surprising that pure product data is becoming increasingly important – also for the marketing sector. A product offering online is both a marketing tool and a sales page. The stored product data is crawled by search engines and listed higher on Google depending on its compatibility with the user’s search query.

Landing Page - The First Impression

We all want to make a good first impression, but online, we can’t impress with our friendly smile. This is where your landing page takes over. It conveys a first impression of you and your offer. Does the landing page appeal to your target group emotionally? Does it give the user the feeling that his problem is in good hands with you? These questions should be answered with a clear yes when we talk about a perfect landing page.

Increase and Optimize Interactions

The goal of any marketing campaign is to increase sales or awareness – ideally both. In search engine marketing, the focus is on increasing the number of interactions with your website. The user becomes aware of you through a Google Ads ad and, ideally, develops into a loyal customer.

SEA Campaigns On Google's Display Network

The company’s own display network from Google offers a range of opportunities to engage customers directly and visually. The display network consists of over 2 million web pages, videos, and apps, and allows for content-based campaign targeting. Ads on this network make potential customers aware of you before they even search for you. For example, the glowing car ad on a well-known real estate site is one such ad.

Google Ads in the Google search network

This network consists of a connected group of websites. What all these sites have in common is that advertisements are broadcast on them.

In addition to Google’s own sites such as Maps or Google Shopping, the search network also includes a number of partner websites such as aol.de or web.de.

With an ad campaign in the search network, your ads are not only displayed in the classic search results, but simultaneously on all websites that belong to the network.

Our Billing Models at a Glance

Long-Term - Personal Campaign Support

Concentrate on your priorities, we take care of your search engine marketing. At regular intervals, we keep you up to date, discuss necessary optimizations of the advertising campaign and jointly analyze the results of your Google Ads campaign.

Performance-Based - Payment According to Key Figures

Do success and measurable results count for you? Then we agree in advance on an achievable, measurable goal, such as a number of generated contact requests. Added to this is a small base amount for fixed costs. Only when this target has been reached will the predefined success fee be paid. Until then, we only charge you the base price.

FAQ - What You Probably Always Wanted To Know ;)

Worauf sollte ich bei der Wahl meiner Google Ads Agentur unbedingt achten?

You should have goals in mind. Ask yourself what you want to achieve with Google Ads and go into the first meeting with clear ideas. There, you name a concrete task, define the time frame and name measurable success metrics such as contact inquiries or website visitors.

If you know the margin for your services, you can greatly limit the cost of Google Ads and ensure your profitability. Always set the cost of an SEA campaign below your margin to keep your business profitable.

A good Google Ads agency has nothing to hide. Take our checklist with you to the initial meeting and check off point by point. Does the agency meet all the criteria? Wonderful! You’re in good hands there, and nothing stands in the way of starting a new marketing adventure.

Checklist:

Individual and personal support
Certificates from independent institutes for Google and Bing
Industry expertise
References – ideally from the same industry
flexible and transparent billing models
moderate notice periods
administration of the advertising accounts is done by a manager account
understandable and comprehensible explanations and communication

What is Search Engine Advertising?

Search engine advertising are placed and paid advertisements in the search results of a search engine such as Google. These appear in the results even before the websites of companies without an ad campaign. Google Ads ads are marked as “display” and are placed on the first pages of search results for your specific keywords. They are pushed to the top of Google and thus displayed more concisely to the searcher.

What are the Building Blocks of Search Engine Marketing and What Distinguishes SEO from SEA?

Search Engine Advertising is paid advertisements placed in the search results of a search engine. These appear in the results even before the organic search results, which have landed in the higher positions through SEO measures.

Google Ads ads are marked as “display” and are placed on the first pages of search results for your specific keywords. They are pushed up on Google and thus displayed more concisely to the searcher.

How Much Does Google Ads Cost?

You decide. With Google Ads, you simply set an average daily budget that should not be exceeded. However, it is difficult to predict the actual costs for your ad campaign in advance.

Can I Adjust The Daily Budget For My Ads Via Google Ads As I wish?

Of course. You can assign an individual daily budget to each campaign. This budget can then be adjusted and managed as desired.

Can The Success of My Google Ads Campaign Be Measured?

Yes, in any case. Google itself, for example, offers a comprehensive evaluation of your advertising campaign. The behavior of your website and ad visitors is examined according to defined criteria such as newsletter sign-ups or purchases. So you can see the measurable success of your SEA campaign at any time.

If I Provide A Daily Budget of €300 For 4 Weeks, Is There Any Success You Can "Guarantee" Me?

In short, no. Google Ads is aimed at people and human interactions are unpredictable. Therefore, we can’t guarantee you specific successes. Reliable forecasts can only be determined once the advertising campaign has been running for a certain period of time and measurable results are available.

Experience shows that it takes 30-40 visitors per day on your website to generate a serious inquiry or contact. With an average cost rate of 4 € per click – i.e. visitor – you need a daily budget of around 120-160 €. This one visitor request costs you an average of 140 €.

Why Is Search Engine Advertising Important?

Ads in social networks are played without being asked. The algorithm does not differentiate here according to actual demand. It simply shows the user the ads based on the stored interests and demographic characteristics. With a search engine campaign, you address your potential target group directly. They search the Internet for a specific term or a solution to their current problem and come across your website

There are probably plenty of companies offering the same or similar services as you. Thus, your website can quickly get lost in the nirvana of search results and the user will never know that you exist.

Google Ads prevents you from disappearing into the masses and highlights your website through a paid ad. Suddenly you are on the first pages of search results and you are more present than ever before. Search engine advertising increases your reach, visibility, customer base and sales at the same time.

Get in touch now






    wave

    Clubhouse

    Every Thursday

fbpx
bissfest bissfest bissfest bissfest

Omaaa..erzählst du mir
eine Geschichte über Google Ads?

Willst du dich wirklich in das Abenteuer Google Ads stürzen, liebe Enkelin? 

Ja, Oma – mal was Spannenderes als die Geschichte über die kleine Mouse, die überfahren wurde und sich fortan Touchpad nannte…

 

Also gut, liebe Enkelin. Es war einmal ein kleines süßes Mädch.. Unternehmen und es hieß Google. Google hat alle im Dorf kostenlos mit Wissen versorgt. Doch, als die Wölf..Investoren ins Dorf kamen, musste Google mehr Geld machen..und erfand Google Ads. Die Investoren erhielten jedoch ein Versprechen: wenn sie Google ganz viel Geld geben würden…

 

Oma? Ganz viel Geld? Bist du sicher? Sind die Investoren dann pleitegegangen?

 

Aber nein, meine Süße. Es kam darauf an, in welchem Geschäftszweig die Investoren tätig waren…. Die Investoren erhielten jedenfalls ihr Versprechen: wenn sie Google…unterschiedlich viel Geld geben würden, würde Google ihr Ranking super fresh machen und ihre Websites on top setzen…

 

Heißt das, die Investoren wurden dann von allen gesehen?

 

Aber ja. Und alle wollten wissen, was die Investoren denn so leisten konnten und klickten auf die Anzeigen, die Google wie von Geisterhand erscheinen ließ. Und für jeden Klick zahlten die Investoren wieder einige Cents an Google. Aber dafür steigerte sich ihr Umsatz.

 

Oma? Ich glaub, ich werde auch Investor…

 

Na klar – ich gebe dir einen Tipp.

Warum bissfest als Google Ads Agentur?

4187bf8d-7531-49fe-9580-4abb0a8aba99

Arbeitsbeispiele

  • HIER : Alfa24 E-Commerce Shop (+600 Mitarbeiter)

 

  • HIER : Mitarbeitersuche für drei Standorte

 

  • HIER : internationale Luftfracht

08/15

Bei uns gibt es keine Massenabfertigung. Wir setzen auf #qualityshit Strategien, um deine Ziele zu erreichen oder deine Probleme zu lösen.

Unser Know-how

Seit 5 Jahren betreuen und beraten wir eine Vielzahl von Unternehmen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen. Mehr dazu findest du unter Case Studies

Dein Team

Betrachte uns als Teil deines Marketing-Teams statt als fremden, externen Partner. Wir möchten mit dir zusammenarbeiten, Seite an Seite. Einziger Unterschied: unser Fokus liegt nicht auf deinem täglichen Geschäft, sondern auf dem Aufbau und der Durchführung einer Google-Ads-Strategie. Wir sind für unser Gebiet verantwortlich, du für deins.

Nachvollziehbare Kosten

It’s all about the money, money, money…Scherz beiseite. Wer zahlt schon gerne eine Rechnung, bei der die aufgeführten Leistungen nicht nachvollziehbar sind? Eben! Uns ist es wichtig, dass du verstehst, wofür du uns als Google Ads Agentur entlohnst. Bereits nach dem Erstgespräch und der erfolgreichen Strategieplanung schlüsseln wir dir auf, wohin deine Investitionen fließen. Jeder ausgegebene Euro wird akribisch aufgelistet und jede geleistete Arbeitsstunde erläutert. Wir lassen dich nicht im Regen stehen, sondern klären dich ausführlich über die Kosten auf.

cbc895ce-5b76-4ea2-a29d-d625235162c6

Kostenloser Leitfaden

Die Suche nach der einer Google Ads Agentur gestaltet sich oftmals schwierig. Du solltest dich vorab informieren und das Gespräch mit mehreren Marketing-Agenturen suchen. Unabhängig davon, ob du dich für oder gegen bissfest entscheidest, erhältst du nach dem Erstgespräch einen kostenlosen Leitfaden für deine Anzeigenkampagne. Dir steht frei, ob du das Konzept mit uns oder einer anderen Agentur realisieren möchtest.

Gewinnbringende Kampagnen

Geldscheine anzünden ist dein Ding? Sorry, dann bist du hier falsch. Denn wir wollen einen positiven Kosten-Nutzen-Faktor. Das bedeutet nichts anderes, als dass die erstellten Kampagnen mehr einbringen, als sie kosten.

Du hast die Kontrolle

Vertrauen ist gut, Kontrolle ist besser. Für uns ist das keine Floskel, sondern unsere fest verankerte Unternehmensphilosophie. Um dir zu zeigen, dass wir Versprechen halten, erhältst du dauerhaften Zugriff auf eine interaktive Analyse deiner Anzeigenkampagne. Zudem stellen wir dir monatlich einen personalisierten Bericht zur Verfügung, den wir dir in einem Telefonat erläutern. Dadurch kannst du unsere Werbemaßnahmen und deren Erfolge jederzeit leicht und verständlich nachvollziehen.

Wir sind für dich da

Wir sind ein Team. Daher stellen wir dir von Anfang an einen erfahrenen und engagierten Projektmanager zur Seite. So hast du deinen ganz persönlichen Ansprechpartner, der immer für dich da ist, ohne dass du lange Herumtelefonieren musst.

Wie läuft die Zusammenarbeit mit Bissfest als Google Ads Agentur ab?

fcd656c7-8ef4-4aca-8ae1-e6ca9490bfb4

Gemeinsame Ziele festlegen

Erst einmal lernen wir uns kennen. Bevor wir deine Google-Ads-Kampagne engagiert in Angriff nehmen, wollen wir alles über dein Unternehmen erfahren. Anhand eines ausführlichen Fragebogens ermitteln wir gemeinsam die Ziele und legen daraufhin die Ausrichtung der Marketing-Kampagne fest. Wir erarbeiten dann einen maßgeschneiderten Fahrplan. Du hast die Ziele – wir die Lösungen.

Wettbewerbsanalyse

Optimales Suchmaschinen-Marketing benötigt eine gewissenhafte und dauerhafte Analyse. Daher führen wir zu Beginn eine Bestandsaufnahme aller möglichen entgeltlichen Werbeformen durch. Wir gewinnen mithilfe modernster Tools Erkenntnisse über die Lücken, Probleme, Schwächen und ungenutzten Chancen vorhandener Google-Ads-Kampagnen deines Unternehmens und entwickeln anschließend deine neue SEA-Strategie.

Die SEA-Strategie – das Herzstück

Jede erfolgreiche Anzeigenkampagne steht und fällt mit ihrer zugrunde liegenden Strategie. Als Basis dienen uns die ermittelten Daten aus der umfangreichen Analyse der Wettbewerber. Die festgestellten Kampagnenwerte deiner Mitbewerber und deine persönlichen Wünsche führen zusammen zu der optimalen Strategie.

Kommunikation – das A und O

Wir müssen reden – und das von Anfang an. Wir laden dich daher zu Beginn unserer Zusammenarbeit zu Kaffee, Kuchen und einem ausführlichen ersten Meeting ein. Dabei reden wir über deine Anzeigenkampagne, besprechen die messbaren Zielsetzungen und präsentieren dir den weiteren Werdegang visuell anschaulich und leicht verständlich.

Wir binden dich daher überall mit ein. Ja, auch bei der Aufgabenverteilung. Nur so können wir zusammen ein effizientes und zielgerichtetes Team bilden.

google-ads-kampagnen

Recherche für die Google-Ads-Kampagne

Google-Ads-Kampagnen haben eine spezifische Struktur und bestehen aus mehreren Anzeigengruppen. Du ahnst es wahrscheinlich schon: Sowohl die Kampagne als auch die Anzeigengruppen bedürfen einer ausführlichen und gewissenhaften Recherche. Anschließend werden beide mit thematisch optimierten Anzeigentexten und vielversprechenden Suchbegriffen ausgestattet.

Tracking und Nutzerverhalten

Denkst du jetzt an den gläsernen Kunden? Keine Sorge, Geheimnisse decken wir nicht auf. Wir betrachten das Verhalten der Besucher auf deiner Webseite. Die Erhebung der Daten erfolgt in absoluter Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen. Die Auswertung des Besucherverhaltens ist nach aktueller Rechtsprechung erlaubt und DSGVO-konform.

Um herauszufinden, ob deine Suchmaschinenwerbung die gewünschten Ergebnisse erzielt, bedienen wir uns einer Reihe von Software-Hilfsmitteln, die es uns ermöglichen, die Effizienz deiner Werbeanzeige bis ins kleinste Detail zu analysieren.

Immer up-to-date

Wäre es nicht schön, wenn du deine Anzeigenkampagne erstellst, sie bei Google platzierst und der Rest von ganz allein läuft? Leider sind SEA-Kampagnen aber in der realen Welt keine einmalige Angelegenheit. Um stetig Erfolg in unserer schnelllebigen Welt zu generieren, funktioniert diese halbherzige Herangehensweise nur bedingt. Wir passen deine Marketing-Kampagnen regelmäßig in allen relevanten Punkten an. Nur so können wir  dauerhaft erfolgsbasierte und messbare Ergebnisse erzielen.

Berichterstattung

Suchmaschinenwerbung erfordert eine ständige Kontrolle und Optimierung, um die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Alle aus deiner Werbekampagne gewonnenen Erkenntnisse und nötigen Anpassungen teilen wir selbstverständlich mit dir. Und natürlich feiern wir Meilensteine zusammen.

Anleitung

Reizt dich das Thema Suchmaschinenwerbung und möchtest du dich gerne selbst daran probieren? Wir haben dir eine detaillierte Anleitung erstellt, in der du verständlich erfährst, wie du Google Ads für dich nutzen kannst – ohne SEA-Agentur. Starte die nächste Suche nach passenden Mitarbeitern beispielsweise mal mit einer Google-Ads-Anzeige und finde heraus, wie diese Marketingform für dich funktioniert.

Werbekampagnen – wir erklären dir die Unterschiede

Paid Search Marketing – bezahlte Suchergebnisse

Paid-Search-Marketing sind bezahlte Suchergebnisse. Du zahlst also dafür, dass deine Werbekampagne bei einer bestimmten Suchanfrage bei Google unter den ersten Suchergebnissen erscheint. Die Paid-Search-Kampagne wird allerdings nicht willkürlich jedem Suchenden angezeigt, sondern richtet sich nach dem festgelegten Tagesbudget und  dem jeweiligen Nutzerverhalten.

 

Deine Anzeigenkampagne wird nicht nur in den Suchergebnissen der Google-Suche ausgestrahlt, sondern auch auf Partner-Webseiten wie YouTube, Google Maps oder Google Shopping. Insgesamt über 2 Millionen Webseiten können deine Google-Ads-Kampagne anzeigen.

Remarketing und Retargeting

Hast du schon mal nach Gartenstühlen im Internet gesucht? Dann fiel dir bestimmt auf, dass genau diese Gartenstühle als Werbung auf einer völlig themenfremden Internetseite erschienen. Das ist Remarketing. Es basiert auf explizit bewilligten Cookies des Nutzers, noch bevor er deine Webseite besucht. Die Ausstrahlung der Anzeigen erfolgt also nicht ohne ausdrückliche Einwilligung.

 

Remarketing versucht, den Besucher mit einer gezielten Anzeige deines Produkts von der gerade betrachteten Seite wieder zurück auf deine Webseite zu locken. Retargeting verfolgt das gleiche Ziel. Es unterscheidet sich lediglich in der Zielgenauigkeit. Während Remarketing genau auf dieses eine Produkt und diesen einen Nutzer abzielt, ist Retargeting weniger subtil. Diese Methode spricht alle Besucher deiner Webseite mit der gleichen Anzeige an – unabhängig davon, für welche Produkte oder Dienstleistungen sie sich interessiert und wie lange sie deine Webseite besucht haben.

Google Shopping & Produktdaten-Optimierung

Virtuelle Warenhäuser sprießen wie Pilze aus dem Boden. Es ist daher nicht verwunderlich, dass die reinen Produktdaten immer wichtiger werden – auch für den Marketingsektor. Ein Produktangebot online ist Marketingtool und Verkaufsseite zugleich. Die hinterlegten Produktdaten werden von Suchmaschinen durchforstet und je nach Kompatibilität mit der Suchanfrage des Nutzers höher bei Google aufgelistet.

Landingpage – der erste Eindruck

Wir alle wollen einen ersten guten Eindruck hinterlassen, online können wir jedoch nicht mit unserem sympathischen Lächeln punkten. Hier übernimmt diesen Part deine Landingpage. Sie vermittelt einen ersten Eindruck von dir und deinem Angebot. Spricht die Landingpage deine Zielgruppe emotional an? Gibt sie dem Nutzer das Gefühl, dass er mit seinem Problem bei dir gut aufgehoben ist? Diese Fragen sollten mit einem klaren Ja beantwortet werden, wenn wir von einer perfekten Landingpage reden.

Steigerung und Optimierung der Interaktionen

Ziel einer jeden Marketingkampagne ist die Steigerung des Umsatzes oder der Bekanntheit – idealerweise sogar beides. Beim Suchmaschinen-Marketing liegt der Fokus darauf, die Anzahl der Interaktionen mit deiner Webseite zu erhöhen. Der Nutzer wird durch eine Google-Ads-Anzeige auf dich aufmerksam und entwickelt sich im Optimalfall zu einem treuen Kunden.

SEA-Kampagnen im Displaynetzwerk von Google

Das unternehmenseigene Displaynetzwerk von Google bietet eine Reihe von Möglichkeiten, Kunden direkt und visuell anzusprechen. Das Displaynetzwerk besteht aus über 2 Millionen Webseiten, Videos und Apps und ermöglicht eine inhaltliche Kampagnenausrichtung. Werbeanzeigen in diesem Netzwerk machen potenzielle Kunden auf dich aufmerksam, bevor sie überhaupt nach dir suchen. Die leuchtende Auto-Werbung auf einer bekannten Seite für Immobilien ist beispielsweise solch eine Anzeige.

Google Ads im Suchnetzwerk von Google

Dieses Netzwerk besteht aus einer zusammenhängenden Gruppe von Webseiten. All diese Seiten haben die Gemeinsamkeit, dass auf ihnen Werbeanzeigen ausgestrahlt werden.

Das Suchnetzwerk umfasst neben den google-eigenen Seiten wie Maps oder Google Shopping ebenfalls eine Reihe von Partner-Webseiten wie aol.de oder web.de.

Bei einer Anzeigenkampagne im Suchnetzwerk werden deine Werbeanzeigen also nicht nur klassisch in den Suchergebnissen angezeigt, sondern gleichzeitig auf allen Webseiten, die dem Netzwerk angehören.

Unsere Abrechnungsmodelle im Überblick

Langfristig – persönliche Kampagnenbetreuung

Konzentriere dich auf deine Prioritäten, wir kümmern uns um dein Suchmaschinen-Marketing. In regelmäßigen Abständen halten wir dich auf dem Laufenden, besprechen notwendige Optimierungen der Werbekampagne und analysieren gemeinsam die Ergebnisse deiner Google-Ads-Kampagne.

Erfolgsabhängig – Bezahlung nach Kennzahlen

Für dich zählen Erfolg und messbare Ergebnisse? Dann einigen wir uns im Vorfeld auf ein erreichbares, messbares Ziel wie beispielsweise eine Anzahl an generierten Kontaktanfragen. Hinzu kommt ein geringer Basisbetrag für anfallende Fixkosten. Erst mit Erreichung dieser Marke fällt die vorher festgelegte Erfolgsvergütung an. Bis dahin stellen wir dir lediglich den Basispreis in Rechnung.

FAQ – was du bestimmt schon immer mal wissen wolltest ;)

Worauf sollte ich bei der Wahl meiner Google Ads Agentur unbedingt achten?

Du solltest Ziele vor Augen haben. Stell dir die Frage, was du mit Google Ads erreichen willst und gehe mit klaren Vorstellungen in die erste Besprechung. Dort nennst du eine konkrete Aufgabenstellung, steckst den Zeitrahmen ab und nennst messbare Erfolgskennzahlen wie Kontaktanfragen oder Webseitenbesucher.

 

Wenn du die Marge für deine Leistungen kennst, kannst du die Kosten der Google-Ads-Anzeigen stark begrenzen und deine Wirtschaftlichkeit sicherstellen. Setze die Kosten für eine SEA-Kampagne immer unter deiner Marge an, damit dein Unternehmen weiterhin rentabel bleibt.

 

Eine gute Google Ads Agentur hat nichts zu verbergen. Nimm unsere Checkliste zum Erstgespräch mit und hake Punkt für Punkt ab. Erfüllt die Agentur alle Kriterien? Wunderbar! Dort bist du gut aufgehoben, und dem Start in ein neues Marketing-Abenteuer steht nichts mehr im Wege.

 

Checkliste:

  • Individuelle und persönliche Betreuung
  • Zertifikate von unabhängigen Instituten für Google und Bing
  • Branchenkompetenz
  • Referenzen – idealerweise aus der gleichen Branche
  • flexible und transparente Abrechnungsmodelle
  • moderate Kündigungsfristen
  • Verwaltung der Werbekonten erfolgt durch einen Manager-Account
  • verständliche und nachvollziehbare Erklärungen und Kommunikation

Was ist Suchmaschinen-Werbung?

Suchmaschinenwerbung sind geschaltete und bezahlte Anzeigen in den Suchergebnissen einer Suchmaschine wie Google. Diese erscheinen in den Ergebnissen noch vor den Webseiten von Unternehmen ohne Anzeigenkampagne. Google-Ads-Anzeigen sind als „Anzeige“ gekennzeichnet und werden für deine spezifischen Schlüsselwörter auf den ersten Seiten der Suchergebnisse platziert. Sie werden bei Google nach oben geschoben und dem Suchenden somit prägnanter angezeigt.

Aus welchen Bausteinen besteht Suchmaschinen-Marketing und was unterscheidet SEO von SEA?

Suchmaschinenwerbung sind geschaltete, kostenpflichtige Anzeigen in den Suchergebnissen einer Suchmaschine. Diese erscheinen in den Ergebnissen noch vor den organischen Suchergebnissen, die durch SEO-Maßnahmen auf den höheren Plätzen gelandet sind. 

Google-Ads-Anzeigen sind als „Anzeige“ gekennzeichnet und werden für deine spezifischen Schlüsselwörter auf den ersten Seiten der Suchergebnisse platziert. Sie werden bei Google nach oben geschoben und dem Suchenden somit prägnanter angezeigt.

Was kostet Google Ads?

Das bestimmst du. Bei Google Ads legst du ganz einfach ein durchschnittliches Tagesbudget fest, dass nicht überschritten werden soll. Im Vorfeld lassen sich die konkreten Kosten für deine Anzeigenkampagne jedoch nur schwer voraussagen.

Kann ich das Tagesbudget für meine Anzeigen über Google Ads beliebig anpassen?

Selbstverständlich. Du kannst jeder Kampagne ein individuelles Tagesbudget zuordnen. Dieses Budget lässt sich dann nach Belieben anpassen und verwalten.

Sind die Erfolge meiner Google-Ads-Kampagne messbar?

Ja, auf jeden Fall. Google selbst bietet beispielsweise eine umfangreiche Auswertung deiner Werbekampagne. Das Verhalten deiner Webseiten- und Anzeigenbesucher wird dabei nach festgelegten Kriterien wie Newsletter-Anmeldungen oder Käufen untersucht. Du siehst also jederzeit die messbaren Erfolge deiner SEA-Kampagne.

Wenn ich ein Tagesbudget von €300 für 4 Wochen zur Verfügung stelle, gibt es dann einen Erfolg, den ihr mir „garantieren“ könnt?

Kurz gesagt, nein. Google Ads richtet sich an Menschen und menschliche Interaktionen sind nicht vorhersagbar. Wir können dir daher keine konkreten Erfolge garantieren. Zuverlässige Prognosen lassen sich erst ermitteln, wenn die Werbekampagne einen gewissen Zeitraum läuft und messbare Ergebnisse vorliegen.

Erfahrungsgemäß benötigt es 30-40 Besucher pro Tag auf deiner Webseite, um daraus eine ernsthafte Anfrage oder Kontaktaufnahme zu erzielen. Bei einer durchschnittlichen Kostenrate von 4 € pro Klick – also Besucher – benötigst du also rund 120-160 € Tagesbudget. Diese eine Besucheranfrage kostet dich somit durchschnittlich 140 €. 

Warum ist Suchmaschinen-Werbung wichtig?

Anzeigen in sozialen Netzwerken werden unaufgefordert eingespielt. Der Algorithmus differenziert hier nicht nach dem tatsächlichen Bedarf. Er zeigt dem Nutzer einfach anhand der gespeicherten Interessen und demografischen Merkmale die Werbung. Mit einer Suchmaschinen-Kampagne sprichst du deine potenzielle Zielgruppe direkt an. Sie suchen im Internet nach einem bestimmten Begriff oder einer Lösung für ihr aktuelles Problem und stoßen dabei auf deine Internetpräsenz

Es gibt wahrscheinlich eine Fülle von Unternehmen, die die gleichen oder ähnliche Leistungen anbieten wie du. Deine Webseite kann somit schnell im Nirvana der Suchergebnisse untergehen und der Nutzer wird nie erfahren, dass es dich gibt.

Google Ads verhindert, dass du in der Masse verschwindest und hebt Deine Internetseite durch eine bezahlte Anzeige hervor. Auf einmal stehst du auf den ersten Seiten der Suchergebnisse und bist präsenter als jemals zuvor. Suchmaschinenwerbung steigert gleichzeitig deine Reichweite, deine Sichtbarkeit, deinen Kundenstamm und deinen Umsatz.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen