fbpx
bissfest bissfest bissfest bissfest
Influencer Marketing / Brand Ambassador Agency

Influencer Marketing -
Bibi, Pamela and Co.

Oh no – social media is already flooded with advertising stuff and influencer posts anyway…you might think. But wait a minute…

  • 29% of Germans have bought a product at least once because it was recommended by an influencer
  • 15 Billion Euros – Business Insider predicts that influencer spending will increase from 8 billion Euros to 15 billion Euros by 2022. 
  • 89% of companies already using influencer marketing say ROI is better or comparable compared to other advertising channels

Note: ROI is also a key figure in influencer marketing that should not be underestimated. The ROI – short for “return on investment” – indicates the entrepreneurial success you have achieved from your invested capital.

If these figures are not an argument for including influencers in your project, then we don’t know what else to do….We help you find the best influencers for your project and retain your customers for the long term through influencer marketing.

Why Start Influencer Marketing With Bissfest?

We Integrate You

You will be introduced to the process of influencer marketing in small steps. From the beginning, we integrate you into the processes and proactively involve you in the decisions and design options of your influencer marketing strategy.

We Deliver Measurable Success

Think influencer marketing doesn’t achieve tangible results? No way! After each completed influencer campaign, we evaluate the results together. You’re satisfied? Great! If not, we’ll change the strategy.

Selection of Influencers

When selecting the right influencer, we use metrics, numbers and tools to present a complete picture of the selected influencer to you.

Influencer Pool

We show you the way to independence and give you extensive start-up help to establish personal contact with influencers to eventually build and expand a long-term, independent and branded cooperation.

Close ties

We don’t tie your brand ambassadors to our agency, we tie them to your company.

Platforms

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Podcast
  • Blogs and Websites
  • Xing

Procedure

Analyze

Without analyzing your goals, target groups and competitors, a #qualityshit influencer strategy is not possible. That’s why we determine all important data, platforms and campaign approaches and share the results with you.

Concept

Based on the insights gained, we design an influencer strategy for your target group. Of course, we also visit the platforms on which you want to appear.

Selection

Depending on your goals and target groups, we select suitable cooperation partners for your influencer campaign. However, the decision with which brand ambassador you would like to work together is entirely up to you.

Promotion

Once the campaign is in the box, we promote it. In this way, we ensure long-term, optimal placement of your company in social media and fully exploit the potential of your influencer strategy.

Report

After your influencer campaign has been successfully published, advertised and analyzed, we invite you to a personal feedback meeting. Together, we will evaluate the key performance indicators and interactions.

Portfolio

We work with you to develop your own portfolio of brand ambassadors after the influencer campaign is complete.

Success-Based Influencer Marketing

ROI is also a key figure in influencer marketing that should not be underestimated. The ROI – short for “return on investment” – indicates the entrepreneurial success you have achieved from your invested capital.

The measurable success in influencer marketing results from new customers, sales, inquiries, followers and much more. The success metric to be achieved depends on the goals you set.

With the help of precise data records, we can determine exactly what success your influencer campaign has generated and how it relates to your invested capital.

What the FAQ?

What Is An Influencer?

An influencer reaches his followers via social networks and influences the buying behavior and purchasing decisions of his community through targeted advertising of products or services.

How Do You Become An Influencer?

Influencer is not a learned profession, but a vocation. Anyone can become an influencer through the targeted placement of content on YouTube, Instagram, Facebook and the like. The respective success depends on interactions and followers.

What Do Influencers Charge For Your Advertising?

This depends on the influencer, the number of followers, the advertising frequency and the advertised product or company. It is not yet possible to specify a flat rate for costs here. However, the more followers, the higher the costs for the campaign.

How Do Influencer Marketing Agencies Work?

Influencer marketing agencies mostly act as intermediaries between companies and influencers and help with negotiations. However, they also support the company in developing an optimal influencer strategy.

Which Platforms Are Suitable For Influencer Marketing?

Any platforms that work with social interactions. Facebook, YouTube, Snapchat, and Instagram are particularly popular, as the largest reach can be achieved here.

What Is The Difference Between Influencer Marketing And Other Forms Of Marketing?

Influencers thrive on interactions as brand ambassadors on social media. The brand ambassador acts as an advocate for your company and recommends you and your products or services. The trust that the community places in the cooperation partner increases the value and credibility of your company and generates new customers.

How Do Influencers Differ From Each Other?

The main differentiator is the number of followers. The spectrum ranges from the “Everyday Influencer” to the “Mega Influencer”. The “Everyday Influencer” has mainly friends and family members in his network and convinces with a particularly high credibility. The “mega influencer,” on the other hand, has more than 1 million followers and is considered a role model or celebrity in the social media.

Get in touch now






    wave

    Clubhouse

    Every Thursday

bissfest bissfest bissfest bissfest

Influencer Marketing –
die modernen Elton John und Princess Diana

  • 29 % der Deutschen haben mindestens schon einmal ein Produkt gekauft, weil es ein Influencer empfohlen hat
  • 15 Milliarden Euro – Business Insider prognostiziert einen Anstieg der Ausgaben  für Influencer von 8 Milliarden Euro auf 15 Milliarden Euro bis 2022. 
  • 89 % der Unternehmen, die bereits Influencer-Marketing einsetzen, geben an, dass der ROI im Vergleich zu anderen Werbekanälen besser oder vergleichbar ist

 

Auf Plattformen wie Facebook, Instagram, YouTube oder TikTok analysieren wir deine Zielgruppe und finden dir den optimalen Markenbotschafter. Mehr Bekanntheit und Umsatz.

Doch das ist längst noch nicht alles.

Als deine Influencer Marketing Agentur helfen wir beim Aufbau deines eigenen Influencer-Portfolios. Dadurch kannst du deine Unternehmensmarke auch ohne unsere Agentur voranbringen und deine Kunden langfristig an dich binden.

Vorteile – warum bissfest als Influencer Marketing Agentur?

Wir integrieren dich

Der Prozess des Influencer-Marketings wird dir in kleinen Schritten nähergebracht. Von Anfang an integrieren wir dich in die Abläufe und binden dich proaktiv in die Entscheidungen und Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten deiner Influencer-Marketingstrategie ein.

Wir liefern messbare Erfolge

Denkst du, dass Influencer Marketing keine greifbaren Erfolge erzielt? Von wegen! Nach jeder abgeschlossenen Influencer-Kampagne werten wir die Ergebnisse gemeinsam aus. Wir zeigen dir detailliert, wie viele Websitebesucher, Interaktionen und Kontaktanfragen generiert wurden.

Auswahl der Influencer

Bei der Auswahl des passenden Influencers greifen wir auf Metriken, Zahlen, Tools, um ein gesamtes Bild über den ausgewählten Influencer dir vorzustellen.

Influencer-Pool

Wir zeigen dir den Weg in die Unabhängigkeit. Wir geben dir eine umfangreiche Starthilfe, um einen persönlichen Kontakt zu deinen Influencern herzustellen und eine langfristige, selbstständige und markengebundene Kooperation auf- und auszubauen.

Enge Bindung

Wir binden deine Markenbotschafter nicht an unsere Agentur, sondern an dein Unternehmen.

Plattformen

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Podcast
  • Blogs und Websites 
  • Xing

Ablauf

Analyse

Ohne Analyse deiner Ziele, Zielgruppen und Konkurrenten ist eine #qualityshit Influencer-Strategie nicht möglich. Daher ermitteln wir im Vorfeld alle wichtigen Daten, Plattformen und Kampagnenansätze und teilen dir die Ergebnisse mit.

Konzept

Anhand der zuvor gewonnenen Erkenntnissen entwerfen wir eine Influencer-Strategie für deine Zielgruppe. Diese wenden wir auf die relevanten Plattformen und Kampagnenarten an und entwickeln ein Konzept für deine Marketingkampagne.

Auswahl

Je nach deinen Zielen und Zielgruppen wählen wir passende Kooperationspartner für deine Influencer-Kampagne aus. Die Entscheidung, mit welchem Markenbotschafter du zusammenarbeiten möchtest, liegt jedoch ganz bei dir. 

Promotion

Nachdem die Kampagne im Kasten ist, bewerben wir diese. Damit sichern wir dir eine langfristige und optimale Platzierung deines Unternehmens in den sozialen Medien und schöpfen das Potenzial deiner Influencer-Strategie vollkommen aus.

Bericht

Nachdem deine Influencer-Kampagne erfolgreich veröffentlicht, beworben und analysiert wurde, laden wir dich zu einem persönlichen Feedback-Gespräch ein. Hierbei werten wir die Erfolgskennzahlen und Interaktionen aus. Wir zeigen dir welchen Reichweiten- und Umsatzsteigerung die Kampagne hervorgerufen hat.

Portfolio

Unabhängigkeit. Wir erarbeiten mit dir zusammen nach Abschluss der Influencer-Kampagne dein eigenes Portfolio an Markenbotschaftern.

Erfolgsbasiertes Influencer-Marketing

Der ROI ist auch im Influencer-Marketing eine Kennzahl, die nicht zu unterschätzen ist. Der ROI – kurz für „return on investment“ – gibt an, welchen unternehmerischen Erfolg du aus deinem eingesetzten Kapital erzielt hast.

 

Der messbare Erfolg ergibt sich beim Influencer-Marketing aus den neuen Kunden, Verkäufen, Anfragen, Followern und vielem mehr. Die zu erreichende Erfolgskennzahl richtet sich dabei nach den von dir festgelegten Zielen. 

 

Mithilfe genauer Datenaufzeichnungen können wir haargenau ermitteln, welche Erfolge deine Influencer-Kampagne generiert hat und in welchem Verhältnis sie zu deinem investierten Kapital steht.

What the FAQ?

Was ist ein Influencer?

Ein Influencer erreicht seine Follower über soziale Netzwerke und beeinflusst durch gezielte Bewerbung von Produkten oder Dienstleistungen das Kaufverhalten und die Kaufentscheidungen seiner Community.

Wie wird man ein Influencer?

Influencer ist kein erlernter Beruf, sondern eine Berufung. Jeder kann durch gezielte Platzierung von Inhalten auf YouTube, Instagram, Facebook und Co. ein Influencer werden. Der jeweilige Erfolg hängt dabei von Interaktionen und Followern ab.

Was verlangen Influencer für deine Werbung?

Das ist abhängig vom Influencer, der Anzahl seiner Follower, der Werbehäufigkeit und dem beworbenen Produkt oder Unternehmen. Eine Kostenpauschale anzugeben ist nicht möglich. Es gilt jedoch der Leitsatz: Je mehr Follower, desto höher die Kosten für die Kampagne.

Wie arbeiten Influencer Marketing Agenturen?

Influencer Marketing Agenturen agieren zumeist als Vermittler zwischen Unternehmen und Influencern und helfen bei den Verhandlungen. Sie unterstützen das Unternehmen jedoch auch bei der Entwicklung einer optimalen Influencer-Strategie.

Welche Plattformen kommen für Influencer-Marketing in Frage?

Jegliche Plattformen, die mit sozialen Interaktionen funktionieren. Besonders beliebt sind Facebook, YouTube, Snapchat und Instagram, da hier die größten Reichweiten erzielt werden können.

Worin liegt der Unterschied zwischen Influencer-Marketing und anderen Marketingformen?

Influencer leben von Interaktionen in den sozialen Netzwerken. Der Markenbotschafter agiert öffentlich als Befürworter deines Unternehmens und empfiehlt dich und deine Produkte oder Dienstleistungen weiter. Das Vertrauen, dass die Community in den Kooperationspartner setzt, steigert somit die Wertigkeit und Glaubwürdigkeit deines eigenen Unternehmens und generiert neue Kunden. 

Wie unterscheiden sich die Influencer voneinander?

Das hauptsächliche Unterscheidungsmerkmal der Influencer liegt in deren Anzahl an Followern. Die Bandbreite reicht vom „Everyday Influencer“ bis hin zum „Mega Influencer“. Der „Everyday Influencer“ hat hauptsächlich Freunde und Familienangehörige in seinem Netzwerk und überzeugt mit einer besonders hohen Glaubwürdigkeit. Der „Mega Influencer“ hat hingegen über 1 Million Follower und gilt in den sozialen Medien als Vorbild oder Prominenter.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen