fbpx
bissfest bissfest bissfest bissfest

Our Menu Also Includes
Social Media

Take out your phone, scroll a bit, and you’re back up to date on what our favorite actors or friends are up to. Facebook, TikTok, Instagram and LinkedIn accompany us everywhere. And of course, we want to leverage that for your reach. And this is our recipe….

What Have You Got On It?

  • HERE : Alfa24 e-commerce store (+600 employees)
  • HERE : Concept for Healthcare StartUp
  • HERE : Social Media Videos
  • HERE : Recruiting
  • HERE : Air freight company

Recipe

A Cup Of Facebook

Every 3rd person in the world uses Facebook – around 32 million of them in Germany alone.

A Few Big Spoons Of Instagram

Approximately 90% of the more than 1 billion users follow at least one of the approximately 25 million company profiles.

A Liter Of LinkedIn

LinkedIn is the number 1 business social media platform. Target groups interested in the business world are reached with LinkedIn advertising.

A Yotta Of Youtube

YouTube is the second largest search engine in the world and the most visited site right after Google.

A Tube Of Tiktok

TikTok is one of the youngest social media platforms and one of the most popular, with more than 800 million users at any one time.

And A Pinch Of Xing

The social platform Xing is exclusively at home in German-speaking countries. However, with around 18.5 million users, its importance cannot be denied.

Resources

d83d8f69-c1c3-4991-b719-449d53b9d9ab

Strategy

We define your goals and work with you to figure out how to achieve them.

Consulting

Through competitive analysis, we’ll uncover gaps in your competitors’ strategies and design an approach for your own social media campaigns. We’re not your partner after all? No problem, you can also implement the strategy with another partner.

Influencer Marketing

Brand ambassadors  – that’s what bites your target group. In the past, it was greats like Michael Jordan, and today it’s YouTube stars. Influencers shape and guide the buying behavior and brand loyalty of your target group. However, traditional testimonials still have influence today, too. You can think about who might be a good fit for your company.

Community Management

Followers – probably the most powerful metric in social networks. Without a community, even the best social media strategy won’t work. That’s why we help you build a loyal community by providing them with cool content.

Events Advertising

Are you planning an event, but your guest list is still manageable? With the help of events created on social networks and targeted advertising, you can reach thousands of people in the area. Every single one of them can be your next customer.

Content Creation

With images, texts and videos you arouse emotions and bind your target group to your company in the long term. For your project, we bring a motivated team to the start, with which we create your content.

Advertising on Social Media Channels

Bite the bullet and make an appearance – especially on social media. Our social media agency uses a range of advertising methods to do this. We decide together with you on which platforms you want to show your company.

This Is How It Tastes Best!

e68973b7-0082-438c-b01e-cc302e23cdf7

Analysis

We analyze in detail both your own social media presence and that of your competitors. We evaluate the findings with a focus on your target group and develop a strategy from them.

Evaluations

We evaluate all campaigns together, optimize them, and determine profitability. Whether social media advertising, influencer marketing or content creation.

What the FAQ:

What should I look for when choosing a social media agency?

A good social media marketing agency convinces first and foremost through excellent engagement. Social networks only achieve success through optimally and regularly distributed content. In addition, the content should correspond to your company and be perfectly tailored to your target group. Appealing and professional images, nice, sympathetic texts and a well thought-out strategy separate the wheat from the chaff.

Which target groups can I reach via social networks?

As diverse as the social media platforms themselves are, so are their users. The average user on Facebook is 33 years old, on LinkedIn 39 years. The average age on Instagram is between 25-34 years, on TikTok around 16-19 years. Which target group do you want to address?

What is the connection between social media and SEO?

The best possible search engine optimization does not work without social media. Google treats content on social media channels like a website. Especially linking is rewarded by Google with a better ranking.

What are the benefits of having a presence on social media channels?

The list of advantages is almost endless. However, the following points are particularly noteworthy:

  • You become aware of your target group through presence
  • You increase your online reach
  • You arouse emotions and bind your target group to your company through high-quality content.
  • You create trust through direct communication with your followers

Are there any key figures I should pay attention to as a customer?

Social media marketing generates a variety of insightful and analyzable metrics. The relevance of the data generated depends on your defined goals. If you want to win new customers, then the ad clicks of social media advertising, generated contact inquiries or website visitors are particularly useful for you.

Buy followers - yes or no?

It is tempting to increase the number of followers for little money. We advise against it. The goal of any social media marketing campaign is to attract real, interested followers. Fake followers do not usually become paying customers or patients.

What goals should I set for myself with social media marketing?

The goals you should set for your social media marketing campaign depend on your individual requirements. For example, your personal goal could be to attract new customers or to change your company’s image. At the same time, you could focus on strengthening customer loyalty or market research purposes. The objective is entirely up to you and you can define how you measure your individual success with social media.

Get in touch now






    wave

    Clubhouse

    Every Thursday

fbpx
bissfest bissfest bissfest bissfest

In unserem Menü gibt's auch
Social Media

Handy raus, ein bisschen gescrollt und schon sind wir wieder auf dem Laufenden, was unsere Lieblingsschauspieler oder Freunde so treiben. Facebook, TikTok, Instagram oder LinkedIn begleiten uns überallhin. Und das wollen wir natürlich auch für deine Reichweite nutzen. Und das ist unser Rezept….

Was habt ihr denn drauf?

  • HIER : Alfa24 E-Commerce Shop (+600 Mitarbeiter)
  • HIER : Konzept für Healthcare StartUp
  • HIER : Social Media Videos
  • HIER : Recruiting
  • HIER : Luftfrachtunternehmen

Rezept

Eine Tasse Facebook

Jeder 3. Mensch auf der Welt nutzt Facebook – davon rund 32 Millionen allein in Deutschland.

Ein paar große Löffel Instagram

Circa 90 % der über 1 Milliarde Nutzer folgen mindestens einem der rund 25 Millionen Unternehmensprofile.

Ein Liter LinkedIn

LinkedIn ist die Nummer 1 unter Business-Social-Media-Plattformen. Zielgruppen, die sich für die Business-Welt interessieren, erreicht man mit LinkedIn Werbung.

Ein Yotta Youtube

YouTube ist die zweitgrößte Suchmaschine weltweit und die am häufigsten besuchte Seite direkt nach Google.

Eine Tube Tiktok

TikTok gehört zu den jüngsten Social-Media-Plattformen und mit mehr als 800 Millionen Usern gleichzeitig zu den beliebtesten.

Und eine Prise Xing

Die soziale Plattform Xing ist ausschließlich im deutschsprachigen Raum zu Hause. Mit rund 18,5 Millionen Nutzern ist sie Ihre Bedeutung jedoch nicht von der Hand zu weisen.

Hilfsmittel

d83d8f69-c1c3-4991-b719-449d53b9d9ab

Strategie

Wir definieren deine Ziele und überlegen mit dir zusammen, wie wir sie erreichen können.

Beratung

Durch die Konkurrenzanalyse decken wir Lücken in den Strategien deiner Mitbewerber auf und entwerfen einen Ansatz für deine eigenen Social-Media-Kampagnen. Wir sind doch nicht dein Partner? Kein Problem, du kannst die Strategie auch mit einem anderen Partner realisieren.

 

Influencer-Marketing

Markenbotschafter – damit beißt deine Zielgruppe an. Früher waren es Größen wie Michael Jordan und heute sind es YouTube-Stars. Influencer prägen und leiten das Kaufverhalten und die Markenbindung deiner Zielgruppe. Allerdings haben auch klassische Testimonials heute noch Einfluss. Du kannst ja überlegen, wer zu deinem Unternehmen passen könnte.

Community-Management

Follower – die wohl mächtigste Kennzahl der sozialen Netzwerke. Ohne Gemeinschaft funktioniert auch die beste Social-Media-Strategie nicht. Daher verhelfen wir dir zum Aufbau einer treuen Community, die wir mit coolem Content versorgen.

Werbung für Events

Du planst ein Event, deine Gästeliste ist aber noch überschaubar? Mithilfe von in den sozialen Netzwerken erstellten Veranstaltungen und gezielten Werbemaßnahmen erreichst du Tausende Menschen in der Umgebung. Jeder Einzelne kann dein nächster Kunde sein.

Content Creation

Mit Bildern, Texten und Videos weckst du Emotionen und bindest deine Zielgruppe langfristig an dein Unternehmen. Für dein Projekt bringen wir ein motiviertes Team an den Start, mit dem wir deinen Content erstellen.

Werbung auf Social-Media-Kanälen

Beiß dich durch und tritt in Erscheinung – besonders in den sozialen Medien. Unsere Social-Media-Agentur bedient sich hierfür einer Reihe von Werbemaßnahmen. Wir entscheiden mit dir zusammen, auf welchen Plattformen du dein Unternehmen zeigen möchtest.

So schmeckts am besten!

e68973b7-0082-438c-b01e-cc302e23cdf7

Analyse

Wir analysieren ausführlich sowohl deine eigene Social-Media-Präsenz als auch die deiner Konkurrenten. Die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse werten wir mit Fokus auf deine Zielgruppe aus und entwickeln daraus eine Strategie.

Auswertungen

Wir werten alle Kampagnen gemeinsam aus, optimieren sie und ermitteln die Rentabilität. Egal ob Social-Media-Werbung, Influencer-Marketing oder Content Creation.

 

What the FAQ:

Worauf sollte ich bei der Wahl einer Social-Media-Agentur achten?

Eine gute Social-Media-Marketing-Agentur überzeugt in erster Linie durch ein hervorragendes Engagement. Soziale Netzwerke erzielen nur durch optimal und regelmäßig gestreute Inhalte Erfolge. Zudem sollte die Inhalte deinem Unternehmen entsprechen und perfekt auf deine Zielgruppe zugeschnitten sein. Ansprechende und professionelle Bilder, nette, sympathische Texte und eine durchdachte Strategie trennen die Spreu vom Weizen.

Welche Zielgruppen kann ich über soziale Netzwerke erreichen?

So vielfältig wie die Social-Media-Plattformen selbst sind, sind auch ihre Nutzer. Der durchschnittliche Nutzer bei Facebook ist 33 Jahre alt, bei LinkedIn 39 Jahre. Das Durchschnittsalter bei Instagram liegt zwischen 25-34 Jahre, auf TikTok bei rund 16-19 Jahren. Welche Zielgruppe möchtest du adressieren?

Welcher Zusammenhang haben Social Media und SEO?

Eine bestmögliche Suchmaschinenoptimierung funktioniert nicht ohne Social Media. Google behandelt den Inhalt auf Social-Media-Kanälen wie eine Website. Besonders Verlinkungen werden von Google mit einem besseren Ranking belohnt.

Welche Vorteile habe ich von einem Auftritt in den Social-Media-Kanälen?

Die Liste der Vorteile ist schier unendlich. Dabei sind jedoch folgende Punkte besonders hervorzuheben:

  • Du gelangst durch Präsenz ins Bewusstsein deiner Zielgruppe
  • Du erhöhst deine Online-Reichweite
  • Du weckst Emotionen und bindest deine Zielgruppe durch hochwertige Inhalte an dein Unternehmen
  • Du erschaffst Vertrauen durch direkte Kommunikation mit deinen Followern

Gibt es Kennzahlen, auf die ich als Kunde achten sollte?

Social-Media-Marketing generiert eine Vielzahl von aufschlussreichen und auswertbaren Kennzahlen. Die Relevanz der gewonnenen Daten hängt von deinen festgelegten Zielen ab. Wenn du neue Kunden gewinnen willst, dann sind die Anzeigen-Klicks der Social-Media-Werbung, generierte Kontaktanfragen oder Website-Besucher von besonders großem Nutzen für dich.

Follower kaufen - ja oder nein?

Es ist schon verlockend, für wenig Geld die Follower-Zahl zu erhöhen. Wir raten davon ab. Ziel einer jeden Social-Media-Marketingkampagne ist die Gewinnung von echten, interessierten Anhängern. Fake-Follower werden in der Regel nicht zu zahlenden Kunden oder Patienten.

Welche Ziele sollte ich mir mit Social-Media-Marketing setzen?

Welche Ziele du dir mit deiner Social-Media-Marketingkampagne setzen solltest, hängt von deinen individuellen Anforderungen ab. So könnte dein persönliches Ziel die Gewinnung neuer Kunden sein oder eine Veränderung des Images deines Unternehmens. Gleichzeitig könntest du dich auf die Stärkung der Kundenbindung oder auf Marktforschungszwecke fokussieren. Die Zielsetzung ist allein dir überlassen und du kannst selbst definieren, wie du deinen individuellen Erfolg mit Social Media misst.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen